Welcome!

So here we are at the start of a new blog.  I hope you’re here because you like reading and writing as much as I do, and so that you can give me lots of great book recommendations!  I love talking about books almost as much as I do reading them, and nothing is so wonderful as discovering a new writer with a long backlist that is just waiting for me.  So settle in, help yourself to my recommendations, and feel free to share your own.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

