It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?  is a weekly meme hosted by The Book Journey, and it’s a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well.

This week I read and reviewed MWF Meets BFF by Rachel Bertsche.

I also started reading Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris, which I’ve almost finished.  I did a Weekend Cooking post associated with this book, Emeril Lagasse’s recipe for Shrimp Etouffee.  I’d save this one for the weekend when you have some time!

This week, I’m planning to read some more books for my Netgalley January Challenge, including the upcoming Sophie Kinsella book, I’ve Got Your Number.

That should keep me busy for this week–and what are you reading?

Leave a Reply

