It’s Monday! What are you reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?  is a weekly meme hosted by The Book Journey, and it’s a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well.

This week I read and reviewed The Knife of Never Letting Go, by Patrick Ness.

I also finished reading Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris.  I did a Weekend Cooking post inspired by the Anne of Green Gables cookbook, as my girls and I are currently enjoying the miniseries together.

I’m still hoping to get to some more books for my Netgalley January Challenge, including the upcoming Sophie Kinsella book, I’ve Got Your Number.  I got sidetracked last week by how good The Knife of Never Letting Go was and spent most of my time reading that, instead.  I also checked out another e-book from the library, The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen.  I loved the other two books I’ve read by her, so I’m really looking forward to this one.

What are you reading this week?

One thought on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

