Dewey’s Read-a-Thon

Tomorrow, I’ll be participating in Dewey’s Read-a-Thon.  This is my first time, so I’m not sure quite what to expect, but I know I have plenty of books to keep me busy!  Here’s my list:

1. The Submission by Amy Waldman

2. Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella

3. Trip of the Tongue by Elizabeth Little

4. Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning

5. The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake by Aimee Bender

I’ll never get through all these, but as the first three are already in progress, I have a head start, anyway!  Happy reading, all!

Leave a Reply

