May Challenge: Pin It and Do It

So I’ve decided that for my May monthly challenge I’m going to participate in Trish’s Pin It and Do It: A Pinteresting Challenge. I’ve been on Pinterest for a while and find that it’s a useful way to coordinate personal projects and ideas that you find online, particularly (for me) in the areas of cooking and crafting.  I’ve made several recipes that I found through the site and I have many more that I need to try, so what better way than through a friendly challenge?

I’m going to be participating at the “Pinterested” level (4-7 pins), so wish me luck and successful pin-completion!  I’ll be updating this post as I complete my pins, so watch this space…

Updated!  Completed pins:

1.  Quick and Easy Salsa

2. Broccoli Salad

3. Zuppa Toscana

One thought on “May Challenge: Pin It and Do It

  1. Trish

    So glad you’re joining us Beth! I mostly use Pinterest for crafting and food as well but might branch out for some photography and organizational things as well.

    Happy Pinning and Doing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

