It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?  is a weekly meme hosted by The Book Journey, and it’s a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well.

I didn’t finish any new books this past week, but I did post two reviews, for Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning and You, Me & the Kids Too, a cookbook by Renée Elliott.

This week, I’m reading To Darkness and To Death by Julia Spencer-Fleming, the fourth installment in the Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne mysteries.  I also borrowed a book from the library that I’ve been wanting to read for a while now–Swamplandia! by Karen Russell.  This was one of the books nominated for the ill-fated Pulitzer Prize for fiction (that wasn’t) this year, and I’ve heard it’s a wild read.  I’m looking forward to it.

What are you reading this week?

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

    1. Beth Post author

      If you like mysteries with a lovely unrequited romance thrown in, I really recommend them. I’m completely obsessed!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

