Booking Through Thursday: In or Out?

Booking Through Thursday is a weekly meme about books and reading.

Do you consider yourself an extrovert or an introvert?

This one’s easy, as I’m definitely an introvert.  I like people and enjoy doing things with others, but I need time by myself to recharge my batteries.  I read somewhere once that that’s the real difference between the two; extroverts get energy from being with others, while introverts get energy from alone time.   I’m the latter.

What about you–are you in or out?

4 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday: In or Out?

Leave a Reply

