WWW Wednesdays – July 25th

This is my first time participating in WWW Wednesdays.  Although there a few similar memes that I take part in on a semi-regular basis, I need to keep it simple at the moment and I like having the three questions to focus on.  So, for this week:

• What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Faefever by Karen Marie Moning.  I also have a few other books on the go, but I haven’t dipped into those in a while.

• What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed, which I absolutely LOVED.  This was one of my favorite books so far this year.

• What do you think you’ll read next?

That’s a really good question, because I’m not sure myself.  It depends if one of the books I’ve been waiting for comes in at the library, or if I decide I’m in the mood for something different than what I’m reading now.  If not, I’ll probably go on to read the fourth book in the Fever series, Dreamfever.

Happy Wednesday, all!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – July 25th

Leave a Reply

