WWW Wednesdays – October 24th

What are you currently reading?

This week I’m reading The Aviator’s Wife by Melanie Benjamin. This one is for review as it’s not due out until early next year. I’m about halfway through it and really enjoying it so far.

What did you recently finish reading?

Yesterday I finished Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan (on audio), which was lots of fun and surprisingly deep. I’m still thinking about it, so expect a review of this one soon.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I would really like to get another R.I.P. read in before the end of the month, since my participation in the challenge has been a bit of a bust with only one book read so far. I had hoped to get a chance to read Rebecca by Daphne Du Maurier with Chinoiseries, but unfortunately I haven’t been able to find the book at the library and I’m not willing to buy it at the moment. So, I may try to read One Blood by Owantu Amaru, which I downloaded as a free e-book and which has gotten really good reviews.

Happy Wednesday–what are you reading this week?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – October 24th

Leave a Reply

