It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?  is a weekly meme hosted by The Book Journey, and it’s a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well.

This past weekend I finished two books, Heft by Liz Moore and The Trajectory of Dreams by Nicole Wolverton. They are very different books, but I enjoyed them both and will be putting up reviews soon. (And one thing they do have in common–both of the authors are from Philadelphia, where I used to live. Go Philly!)

My next read will probably be The Mapmaker’s War by Ronlyn Domingue and whichever audiobook I’m on hold for at the library becomes available first. I’ll also find out today which number is picked in the Classics Club Spin, so I’ll have a classic on my plate as well (fingers crossed it’s one of numbers 6-10)

What are you reading this week?

8 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. Chinoiseries

    Both Heft and Trajectory of Dreams sound interesting! I’m reading In the Night Room, a very unsettling (and confusing) book by Peter Straub. And I just got North and South through Audible 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

